top of page
Präsident
Technischer Leiter
Kassierin

Peter Rohner
Bleichestrasse 14
9470 Werdenberg
079 263 48 75
peter.rohner@gmx.ch

Jan Eggenberger
Säntisstrasse 7
9472 Grabs
077 473 23 85
eggenberger.jan@icloud.com

Marina Heimberg
Maturtweg 7
9472 Grabs
078 717 05 23
marina.heimberg@bluewin.ch

Aktuar / Vize-Präsident

Thomas Sprecher
Studenweg 2
9472 Grabs
078 865 81 89
thomas_sprecher@hotmail.com

Chefin JO / Breitensport / J&S Coach

Aline Allenspach-Zogg
Mühlebühl 2
9100 Herisau
077 474 49 93
aline_zogg@hotmail.com

Festwirt / Clubmeisterschaft

Michael Eggenberger
Dorfstrasse
9472 Grabs
079 830 71 37
michael-eggenberger@hotmail.com

Tourenleiter
Hütten- / Materialchef
Pressechefin

Martin Breitschmid
Dorfstrasse 34
9472 Grabs
079 225 74 74
h.m.breitschmid@bluewin.ch

Florian Zogg
Lindenweg 1A
9472 Grabs
079 193 18 33
florian-zogg@hotmail.com

Erika Vetsch
Spitalstrasse 22c
9472 Grabs
079 893 79 49
erika_vetsch@hotmail.com

bottom of page